Worship Briefly?

30minuteservice-small.jpgNot every church in Scotland is dead. We discovered this church growth strategy in downtown Glasgow. I guess it allows you to cover your church attendance on your lunch break. I really don’t know what this particular fellowship is all about. I’m definitely not an expert on the Church of Scotland (though I suppose it wouldn’t hurt to do more research since my daughter is living there). I do wonder how long before we find churches here in the USA (the home of the fast ‘drive thru’) marketing the brevity of their worship as a reason to attend.

Leave a Reply

