This Should Cause Concern

My friend Glen Schaumloeffel sent this to me last week. Christians should take note when a secular writer says he is not concerned with the impact of Christianity because Christians themselves don’t seem to believe it applies to them. He seems to be talking about the “religious right” but I have to ask myself if my lifestyle might lead to the same conclusion. I think all Christians must consider their lives and witness. As a pastor I have to wonder about the impact of our church.

So … what do you think?

Leave a Reply

