Eclectic “Information”

I’ve been a bit slammed with work these past days but I’ve been storing up some eclectic posts that will interest a few, alienate a few, convince a few that I truly am a Philistine, …

  • Thanks to Gary for pointing me to The “Blog” of “Unnecessary” Quotation Marks. And if you like that one you will “literally” like this one as well.
  • Tafiti looks to be a demonstration or experimental search engine that demonstrates the “coolness” of Microsoft Searchlight (which you might have to download), a potential challenger to Flash.
  • Sermon Jams are an interesting use of the web’s resources. Might have some impact in communicating to a younger generation.  Not something for a Sunday Worship Service, though I wouldn’t be surprised ….
  • I used to be a youth pastor which may explain why I found some things on this site humorous. You’ll have to decide for yourself if the sarcasm is on point.
Leave a Reply

