Cool Memories

In sorting through stuff in my home office this past weekend I came across some pictures I took of youth groups over the years. Part of the fun was putting some of the Crossroads Youth pictures up on on my Facebook page where many of us have been reconnecting. More fun was thinking back on how God worked in lives … and to reflect on how many were marked by God in those years.

I haven’t reconnected with too many from my youth pastor years at Grace Community Church, but I have lots of pictures from those years as well. And lots of memories! What a privilege to be part of so many lives …

Leave a Reply

