Decision Made!

I’ve been in a blog void for a couple of weeks. I’ve been wrestling through a major life decision and the implications of that decision – implications for more people than just myself. We announced the choice we made this weekend in our church communications and there are a few more details on my church blog. We will be leaving the staff of Crossroads Bible Church and engaging in ministry that is still unknown. Yeah, we know it is kind of crazy to leave the security and comfort of what is known, but we truly sense God at work.

One response to “Decision Made!

  • Dave DeVries

    Wow! I just got back from NYC and read your blog this morning. Having recently transitioned in my ministry, I know that following the Lord’s leading is not easy, is often misunderstood by others, and yet is incredibly freeing.

    I love you friend! And I will be praying for you and Linda in these days ahead. I look forward to time together as you obediently follow our Master.

    Dave

Leave a Reply

