While I Was Surfing

While on a brief vacation last week, we spent some time on the beach at Corona del Mar in Southern California. I didn’t go surfing or even swim (still not sure I trust my shoulder to that stress yet). I did do some web surfing though (not on the beach – I just thought that made a nice segue).  Since I haven’t done the random link thing for a while, and haven’t posted anything for a week, it sure seems like a good time to share some of the waves … links I found.

This site is pretty sobering. But it makes it here just because of the name behind it – Poodwaddle.com.

Decide what you’re afraid of. I may be Alliumphobic. Or Chorophobic. Maybe even Ophthalmophobic.

Balldroppings is kind of addicting. Turn on the sound. Drive people crazy.

This is just a little scary – especially when alone.

Come here when you need to make some noise or hit something.

How about a truly annoying site – click a couple with the sound on and you’ll agree. It will drive your mates crazy.

Need a new clock for your computer. Turn on the sound for effect.

In-N-Out Burger My favorite spot to grab a bite. Fresh ingredients. Well run. Owned entirely by a young lady. Read the book. This place is run really well. Some great lessons for the church.

 

 

Finally, you can learn to understand cats by looking into their brain here.

Leave a Reply

